1624 Highland Lane Quincy, IL 62305  Local: (217) 222-1021 Tollfree: (800) 348-1225
Customer Reviews
WELLMAN FLORIST
Local Quincy, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

I am very pleased with Wellman Florist. The roses were PERFECT !! My sister loved them. I recommend this florist to anyone!!
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

They were prompt, delivered a beautiful bouquet, and handled a tricky delivery situation with grace!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect arrangement and delivered on time!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I received a large candy basket, It was wonderful large bags or large candy bars, multiple choices. They did a great job!
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

They were amazing! I ordered it last minute and asked if they could deliver it during a specific time frame. They somehow managed to and it was a beautiful and tasty chocolate basket! Thank you!
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Wonderful experience! My daughter was very happy with the flowers.
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Karen called to confirm a substitution in our order for funeral flowers, and created an arrangement which we heard was the widow's favorite. We are sincerely grateful for the personal consideration and service by Wellman Florist - thank you all again. Co-workers in NY
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent fruit basket. My father was very pleased. Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The entire process was fantastic. Ordering flowers for a funeral is never easy. I did it on line then called to confirm. The lady on the phone was very helpful and kind, even with me in tears. The flowers were beautiful and went to grave also. Thank you.
Date: Oct 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

We are from out of town and ordered on line. We were very pleased with the promptness of our delivery. We received pictures of the flowers and they were exactly as pictured on the website. We were well pleased and would use Wellman Florist again if there was a need or opportunity to send flowers in the Quincy area.
Date: Nov 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were well-received for the funeral, would definitely use Wellman again! Great customer service.
Flower Delivery To Quincy, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest

WELLMAN FLORIST
1624 Highland Lane
Quincy, IL. 62305
Local: (217) 222-1021

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase